Lely High Class of 1988
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Lely High Class of 1988

Class reunion message board for Lely High Class of 1988.

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Where is everyone??

Go down 
+4
Ray Gideon
Jill Cook (Lucas)
Marelys Delashmet(Torres)
Kelly Taylor (O'Hara)
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Kelly Taylor (O'Hara)

Where is everyone?? Empty
PostSubject: Where is everyone??   Where is everyone?? Icon_minitime2007-08-21, 09:21

Hello!
I was wondering where all of you are living now and what you are doing? I left Naples in 1988 and didn't really keep in contact. I have only visited Naples a couple of times (last time in 2002). I moved to Traverse City, Michigan and worked odd jobs for a few years (bank, waitress, bartender, teacher's aide). I know, quite the variety! I received a scholarship to finish college. I have a Masters in Ed. Tech. I now live in Belmont, MI (Grand Rapids area) and teach 3rd grade. Best job in the world! I've been married 8 years and have 2 children. MaRynn is 6 and Zach is 4. I also became a fitness instructor 3 years ago and play a lot of golf with my family. I am very blessed! LIFE IS GOOD!!! Would love to contact Jodie Chute and Jacqui Wozniak if anyone knows where they are.
ktaylor@rockford.k12.mi.us
Back to top Go down
Marelys Delashmet(Torres)

PostSubject: Regarding Jodie Chute   Where is everyone?? Icon_minitime2007-08-21, 12:23

I have some information on the message I posted labeled "Believe it on not alot of us are still here in Naples".
Back to top Go down
http://1flinsgroup.mymedicalquotes.com
Jill Cook (Lucas)

Jill Cook (Lucas)

PostSubject: Re: Where is everyone??   Where is everyone?? Icon_minitime2007-08-24, 15:53